Cool stuff that’s come across my twitter feed recently…

Just a few links that I’ve had the pleasure of viewing recently.

This site is adorable and just lovely at the same time.

This comes to me via my mom (natch) and is hilarious.  Those folks who imagine how historical figures would use social media are quite funny and usually spot on!

As an amateur cellist, I frequently get sent cello related items (jokes, cartoons, videos).  My violinist friend got this from his nephew (a talented cellist in his own right).  Quite a lovely arrangement, and it introduced me to an entirely new set of cellists!

One comment on “Cool stuff that’s come across my twitter feed recently…

  1. ann says:

    I have some very cute pictures of me with my cats. Why aren’t I a famous writer?

Leave a Reply

