Movies – some of my favorite moments

Ghostbusters – “Listen!”

“Merry New Year!” – Trading Places

“Don’t call me stupid” – A Fish Called Wanda

The shame with this clip is that it doesn’t go on further. I love that Wanda says “Those are all mistakes, Otto, I looked them up.”

He’s only mostly dead!

Well of course I had to include something from The Princess Bride.

“Vootshtops! Vootshtops!” – Young Frankenstein

I picked this scene because it’s one that I quote a lot. That, and “Wait! Where are you going? I was going to make espresso.” But the entire movie is filled with hilarious moments.

“Ah cha…ah cha!!”

Leave a Reply

