A great link about plague

I have an unhealthy (ha ha! Sorry, bad pun) obsession with the Black Death. I did a paper on it in college, and I love teaching it to my students (the only benefit to teaching the freshman World History course, as far as I can tell). So when I saw this link (via Two Nerdy History Girls, I just couldn’t resist. A neat little tidbit about plague masks. Enjoy! (link is below)

 

Behind the Mask: The Plague Doctor.

via Behind the Mask: The Plague Doctor.

Leave a Reply

