Crash Course World History – The Silk Road

The newest John Green Crash Course is out!! Yay! And I am very excited to see that there is an opportunity to buy a Mongols t-shirt. Man, I am ALL over that like a cheap suit.

Have I mentioned that John Green is my latest brain crush? Mmm, smart, funny history guy.

One comment on “Crash Course World History – The Silk Road

  1. […] for Alaska” by John Green. Now, I have already mentioned John Green before on this blog (here and here), so you may have realized that I have an enormous crush on him. While reading this book […]

Leave a Reply

