The best thing about summer

The best thing about summer.

 

Oh, me too. I love that I get all kinds of uninterrupted reading time. I read by the pool, I read in the pool, I read on the couch, I read at coffee shops. Oh my, heavenly. I also have a spectacularly long list of books to read, some of which I have been saving up since September. I do have a class through until the end of July, so I’ll be reading for that too, but since I am only working 3 days (THREE DAYS! WOW! That’s just AWESOME!!!!!) in July, I should be able to manage my nice long TBR list as well as my class list.  Keep an eye here to see how that’s going! You can also friend me on Goodreads, by the way: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/974392-jessica

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

